Four new honorary members of the horticultural association

The annual general meeting of the fruit and horticulture association altendorf, which was postponed due to corona, began with the report of the chairman markus donhauser for the past two years. Secretary helmut wolf loves to revive the association year again.

Some members were honored for 25 years of membership: hilmar bauer, martin ochs and benjamin ochs. Other honored members not present were angelika and wolfgang rossler and marion ochs. Writer helmut wolf was honored with the golden pin of the horticultural association. He has held his office since 1995.

Kunigunde ritter, maria schilasky, hans saffer and richard sauer were appointed as new honorary members. All four have been loyal members of the association since its foundation 35 years ago and have rendered outstanding services to the association through their many years of board membership.

The subsequent election, which was chaired by the second mayor doris roppelt, yielded the following unanimous results: first chairman markus donhauser, second chairman michaela wagner, secretary helmut wolf , treasurer wolfgang fuchs . Cash auditors are gunter wewetzer and hans schrepfer. Committee members are maria forst, monika kuhlwein, maria muller , daria pfeiler, sabine stangl, sabine wiebner, gunter lieberth, daniel pfeiler, hans pfister, benjamin and martin ochs.

At the end of the official meeting, the first meeting of the association, which was attended by 53 members, could end in the garden of the kindergarten almost like in earlier days – except for the rules of distance to be observed, of course.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *